top of page
  • Writer's pictureRyan Brooks

Critically annotated bibliography

Week 4

This week I picked my final clip which will be a clip from the reboot of V in 2009. I chose this one because it is a grate in between of the first two clips as this one starts with aliens that look like humans saying they come in peace looking of a temporary safe harbor which they will pay for with their technological advancements witch is a smock screen for why they are really there, the real reason being to use humanity as food. The ships they arrive in a more rounded than the first two and when they hover, they are completely still and silent as to not be imposing or threatening.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Critically annotated bibliography

Week 8 This week I spent doing the write up for the report which meant that I have to collect all the relevant sources and quotes that I was planning to use the writing I found to be easy enough howev

Critically annotated bibliography

Week 7 I collected the clips and made a short presentation to give to my peers in the peer review I struggled with this because I forgot all but one of the clips I chose but I still manages to get the

Critically annotated bibliography

Week 6 This week I looked into more details into the connecting fact of colonialism and the science fiction trope of large alien invaders witch I have looked at many different website and texts to col

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page