top of page
  • Writer's pictureRyan Brooks

Critically annotated bibliography

Week 7

I collected the clips and made a short presentation to give to my peers in the peer review I struggled with this because I forgot all but one of the clips I chose but I still manages to get the fact that I was looking at the sights and sounds of large alien ships and how we can link them to colonialism as I presented with the independence day clips a clip from Star Wars the Last Jedi and form Star trek Voyage home again though these were the wrong clips that I meant to show they still portrayed the concepts that I was looking to show well.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Critically annotated bibliography

Week 8 This week I spent doing the write up for the report which meant that I have to collect all the relevant sources and quotes that I was planning to use the writing I found to be easy enough howev

Critically annotated bibliography

Week 6 This week I looked into more details into the connecting fact of colonialism and the science fiction trope of large alien invaders witch I have looked at many different website and texts to col

Critically annotated bibliography

Week 5 I have made the decision to look at this Science fiction trope as a way to portray colonialism within the wide multi-media that this trope falls into as the Independence Day clip shows advance

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page