top of page
  • Writer's pictureRyan Brooks

Critically annotated bibliography

Week 8

This week I spent doing the write up for the report which meant that I have to collect all the relevant sources and quotes that I was planning to use the writing I found to be easy enough however I found it difficult to find the information that I need to create the bibliography using Harvard referencing system but I managed to collect all the information that was need to complete the report. I believe that the timeline in the introduction will help to give some context to what has happened in the world of science fiction up to each of my chosen clips and that the into and conclusion had more that just my chosen three examples that fit within the concepts that I was trying to convey

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Critically annotated bibliography

Week 7 I collected the clips and made a short presentation to give to my peers in the peer review I struggled with this because I forgot all but one of the clips I chose but I still manages to get the

Critically annotated bibliography

Week 6 This week I looked into more details into the connecting fact of colonialism and the science fiction trope of large alien invaders witch I have looked at many different website and texts to col

Critically annotated bibliography

Week 5 I have made the decision to look at this Science fiction trope as a way to portray colonialism within the wide multi-media that this trope falls into as the Independence Day clip shows advance

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page